Triplejtb’s Weblog

Hcg dieter

VLCD 20 May 28, 2011

Filed under: Daily Journal — triplejtb @ 5:58 am

starting wt:               192.0 lbs

todays Wt:                173.8 lbs

today’s loss/gain:        – .8 lbs

total loss/gain:         -18.2 lbs

Been along time since I did the other rounds and getting back into the swing of things has taken time and effort…am much busier this round and so the prep time is hard to find….will have to designate some weekend time to get myself organized.

Getting closer to the 2o lbs mark and am very glad for that.  I’m not hungry this round…which is amazing. I think I will continue my round until I do find I’m getting hungry and then switch to phase 3…..hope that will take me to day 40 (if not close).  I also find that I get stuck in a rut with my eating…I eat the same thing over and over and over and over….it’s just easier when life is so busy…so far it’s working but I know I will get sick of it soon

Jan

 

Leave a Reply

